Friday, March 11, 2005
hey ppl..rite..i blogging now..hapi?
juz finish toking to jaz over the fone..
my eye frame was like full of tears already le lor
but then my mom beside me..so juz ren..
i poor dar..i will always love u.. :'( don leave me behind..k..suppose to be doing home ec now..
so scared can..i scared like last yr like tt..
btw..last yr my sago gt burnt!!
i so bu fu qi can..so for ppl who are non-chinese..
coz they cant really understand wat i m trying to say...
k..very sad..coz tan ching yee going liaoz and change to zhang jin..
i don like zhang jin can..
coz i juz prefer ching yee..
argh..i will miss her..
and!!
omg lor..my grp lost to stupid idiot's grp can..
but only 1 mark..
juz coz of that incy wincy tiny little mistake
tt sumone made during tt whiteboard spelling..
and then our yam yam slipped off..
and all thx to those who nv do their hw..
oh ya..edlyn..im no blaming u..coz u are darling partner..*muacks*
dunno y i like to wink and kiss ppl now adays..haiz..
juz cant receive the temptation of tt..lol
oh ya..i strive so hard juz to gain the points lor..
but its like they juz nv do hw then the marks gone like tt...
at least edlyn took the initiative to ans questions and gain points rite?
coz i took initiative to tell her the ans and to help her raise her hand..lol
credit still goes to me..*wink wink*
then they said they will juz help the grp gain points again
but in the end? i cant see it..
fine..maybe coz im blind..
all these is not becoz of the stupid childish yam yam lah..
but its about principle..sounds like hao meiman??lol..
argh..bth
gt back our results le..
k..passed everything except for lit..its very expected..
maths juz pass by 2 marks..
went for maths retest and got 37/40..
yah..highest i tink..
at least i pass my geog wif super flying colours..
my home ec wif normal flying colours..
i cant stand it..my chinese juz wont improve..haiz..
i cant catch up wif my maths and lit..
shucks..todae home ec was so boring..
ran around wif yee chern to find tt stupid key..
yah..i don wanna go back to skoo during holiday..
totally spoil me mood can..
i cant have my supper as ice-cream anymore*sobx*
Y11:07 PM